Librarian

nottinghambachlibrarian@gmail.com

General Secretary

email: secretary@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk

Chair    

email: chair@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk            

Treasurer

email: treasurer@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk

Membership Secretary

email: membership@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk

Ticket Secretary

email: tickets@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk

Friends of NBC

email: friends@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk

Mailing List

mailing@nottinghambachchoir.org.uk

108 Blake Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 5JZ

Z

Registered Charity No: 508139

 

Nottingham Bach Choir

The Secretary,
108 Blake Road,
West Bridgford
Nottingham. NG2 5JZ

Registered Charity No: 508139